Skip to content

Graffiti: A Year End Wrap-up for 2012 Part 1

December 27, 2012

supportusAs usual, I’m in a hurry so let me get right to the meat of the matter. Tonight is the first of two 2012 year-end wrap-up programs.

I always say that I won’t run a repeat during the year but it never works out that way. There’s always something that comes up;2012BillPosterPoemAlley6_8hX11lowres either a guest cancels or there’s some family “thing” that needs to be dealt with that makes doing a new program not feasible.

IMG_1863Oh, well! Maybe 2013 I’ll be able to hold to that ideal. In the meantime here’s the line up for tonight:

Click here for the link to my conversation with Nick Samaras.

Click here for the link to my my conversation with Duane Esposito and the other poets who participated in The Mysteries of Light: A Celebration of the 100th Anniversary of the Birth of Nobel Laureate Odysseas Elytis.

image001-webpagea-copyClick here for the link to my conversation with Dean Kostos, Author of Rivering.

Click here for the link to my conversation with Denis O’Hare and Lisa Peterson, the creators of AN ILIAD.

Click here for the link to my conversation with Peter Handrinos about baseball.

No comments yet

Leave a comment