Skip to content

Tonight’s program is a recap of Graffiti for 2016. Jan. 19, 2017

January 19, 2017

bill-buschel-1-version-2

To prepare for tonight’s show I went back and listened to each one of them again. I was pleased to hear that, for the most part, they held up well. I won’t take any bows for this…yes, I played my part but so many elements go into producing a radio show. First and foremost is the subject. If you don’t have an interesting topic and a guest who can talk about it, well, bring out the black crepe, it’s going to die.

I want to thank all my guests this year: Daniel Klein, Jeff Siger (twice), Konstantinos Kambouroglou, Philip Freeman, Amanda Summer, Meg Cotner, Alexandros Megas, The Raiders guys…Chris Strompolos and Eric Zala, John Sazaklis and Viktor Koen.

I also want to thank all the behind the scenes folks: Styli, Valia, Panos, Ioanna, Anna, Stelios, Anthoula and a host of others who make up the CosmosFM family.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Daniel Klein.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Philip Freeman.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Amanda Summer.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Viktor Koen.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Alexandros Megas.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Jeff Siger Devil of Delphi.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Jeff Siger Santorini Caesars.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Konstantinos Kambouroglou Part 1.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Konstantinos Kambouroglou Part 2.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with The Raiders guys…Chris Strompolos and Eric Zala.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with John Sazaklis.

CLICK HERE for the blog entry for my show with Meg Cotner.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

