Skip to content

Graffiti: A Year End Wrap-up for 2013

January 16, 2014

PostCard_003

2013 was a pretty remarkable year. I got to read my poetry at the Cornelia Street Cafe on the same stage where 50931_5Susan Vega and Jeff Buckley and so many other great artists had performed. I also got to read at Naugatuck Valley Community College in April and a few other venues over the course of the year. Spreading Mom, a film by CiciArtist that I scripted, premiered in April at the elegant Avon Theatre in Stamford, CT. I also filmed two music videos for a wonderful new artist, Jen Vanderlyn. And, of course, I had all my Graffiti programs on Hellenic Public Radio.

Yep, a pretty remarkable year.

Click here for my conversation with Alexander Kambouroglou, Maria Dikeakos and450px-Head_Odysseus_MAR_Sperlonga Stelios Taketzis. 1/31/13

Click here for my conversation with Daniel Mendelsohn. 2/7/13

Click here for my conversation with Daniel Klein. 2/21/13

Click here for my conversation with Alexandra Stratou. 3/21/13

Click here for my conversation with Dean Kostos. 5/2/13

Click here for my conversation with Meg Cotner. 7/18/13

Click here for my conversation with Margalit Fox. 8/15/13

Click here for my conversation with Dr. John Lee. 8/29/13

Click here for my conversation with Sam Barzilay. 9/12/13

supportusClick here for my conversation with Jeff Siger. 9/26/13

Click here for my conversation with Marisa Kakoulas (no audio component). 11/21/13

Click here for my conversation with Meg Cotner (holidays) (no audio component). 12/19/13

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

