Skip to content

The High Line

August 8, 2009

 

On the High Line

On the High Line

 

 

 

About two weeks ago I went down to Manhattan’s hottest spot: The High Line.

http://web.me.com/billbuschel/The_High_Line/Welcome.html

 

 


One Comment leave one →
  1. August 14, 2009 8:24 pm

    Bill, Bill, Bill…I love everything you say and write! Your blog is so much fun to read…as usual I’m on roller skates, but I will revisit this page and check out some of the films and books you are taking about. I cracked up when I got to the line “Abba? Please.”

    I had to laugh about the horror films because it reminds me of your Halloween Party and how much you love “spooky, goulish things…” Come on…remember that costume? “Whoooooooooooooooo”

    Gotta get myself down to the HIGH LINE one of these days.

Leave a Reply

